Egg free cakes, as the name suggests, are made without the use of eggs or egg products. We have had a lot of success with our egg free cakes by replacing the eggs with milk, rice milk and egg replacer. Egg free cakes have become increasingly popular.
Gluten are the proteins found in cereals grains, such as wheat, barley and rye. We cater for people who are allergic or intolerant to gluten by using high quality gluten free flours.
As part of our effort to provide cake for everyone, we also have options for people who have specific allergies. We have options that are nut free, as this is a common allergy. Please note that nuts are used on the premises but we take the utmost care to avoid cross contamination.
Our vegan cakes are made with the best vegan ingredients available. The term vegan is defined as a person who does not eat or use animal products. The animal products include milk based ingredients, such as milk, butter and yogurt, as well as honey, eggs and gelatine from beef or pork.